Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les bétises de Candy| A little fool, a little bit sad, a little bit addict,... I am!
10 mars 2010

I ♥ London

My NonoShe said that England was so exciting!!!! People haven't got the same mentality than in France. Then she saw Johnny Deep on a road ^^. He was here because of Alice In wonderland movie which came out in England.

Then, she brought me gifts.

DSC01827
United Kingdom Flag, Hello Kitty balls of Chocolate and a postcard
(even if I think we have HK Chocolat in France, lol)
I ate the box this day xD Now I use it like piggy bank x)

I really want to go in England because of what she said and a report I saw about Lonon. One day, I wish I could...
I want to visit all Italia, Japan and Unites States too =)

And you? Where do you want to go?

Publicité
Commentaires
Les bétises de Candy| A little fool, a little bit sad, a little bit addict,... I am!
Publicité
Publicité